Hear no lie

Firkálmányaim

Cím nélkül és angolul

2016. június 08. 14:57 - Ask no question

Time goes by

I manage to move on and forget about the guy I loved for more than six years

Then BANG! suddenly there is a new song

A new life-like melody to follow

Fuck it! These new feelings hurt, too!

What's the use if I keep on suffering?

Hoping he might call today

If I look into the mirror thinking: God! Do I need to look better than this, or what!

If I'm walking up and down seeing nothing but his face

Hearing nothing but his voice

If I'm not sure of myself again

and fear he won't love me, he can't

If I'm praying to the Guy up there: please make him accept me the way I am

If I'm sitting crying just because he might not feel the same

If I'm getting hysterical every time it's not him sending me a message

What's the point in loving someone real if he is just as far away as the perfect guy in my pink cloudy dreams?

Why can't I stand up recollect myself and walk away without looking back?

Why can't I feel nothing even though I promised to me

I will never shed a tear for anyone who doesn't deserve it?

Why can't I keep a promise  that simple?

Why?

Why can't I?

Why?

 

 

Szólj hozzá!
Címkék: Vers

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://hearnolie.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr808789938

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása